Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

yersh-dru

I am Druuu

Content: I found your entries very confusing, because you write mainly about inside jokes with your friends. You sound like an interesting person and kinda like some people I know...I found your entries a little boring because you'd start talking about one thing then randomly switch to something else just as I got interested. Some of your entries were funny, just because you reminded me of people I know. Your writing was extremely confusing to read because you constantly referred to things I have no clue about. I think your diary is something just for you and your friends...not for strangers to read. (10/40)

Layout: You need to get a new layout, or change this one. Putting the navigation on the bottom is confusing and silly, because on your longer entries your readers have to scroll all the way down to the bottom. Your layout doesn't seem to have anything to do with your personality at all. You use a little too much internet shorthand which gets tedious to read after a while and the font color was odd On the older pages, the newer version of your layout hasn't taken effect yet, so there are no previous or next links. That was annoying because I had to go back to the archives to read your entries. Check out Beautify for a better layout, or edit this one so it's easier to navigate.(1/20)

Emotions: I could usually guess how you were feeling when you wrote an entry. A lot of your entries are confusing to read though which doesn't get your emotions across too well. I think you like to make fun of yourself and write humorous things. That's interesting to read, but maybe try branching out a little from time to time. (5/20)

Extras: A page about you and a couple links to other sites. (5/10)

Link: It's only on your more recent entries. You really need to put it in a better place on your entry pages or make a separate page for your links (4/5)

Contact: Your notes are turned on, but there's nothing else. (2/5)

Total: (27/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was just so funny. You're right, you are funny when you're mad ;0P I hate haircuts, they never turn out right.

Favorite Quote:when I get up there, SHE SAVES OFF MY SIDEBURNS!!! and then she's like "did you even want them?"... I was like "oh, no, it's okay, I was gunna ask you to DESTROY MY WHOLE HEAD ANYWAYS".. I didn't say that, but she must have heard that cuz guess what she does next? Hehehe, though I think you meant *shaves*

Comments: I found some parts of your diary interesting, but this diary is definitely something just for you and your friends to read. There were way too many inside joke type-things in it for a stranger like me to understand. I suggest changing your layout to something that fits you.

Reviewed by: Nicola

<< >>