Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Our Favorite Diarys

In here is where we are going to put some of our favorite diarys and the coments we said about them. To be in our Favorite Diarys you have to score a 95 or higher.

Trinity63 101/100

Comments:So now that you're here, can we talk about me? Good, I really liked your diary, It was entertaining and I actually found my self getting pissed off at the characters portrayed in your diary, I also found myself loving them, just not in the I'll stalk you later way. And THAT is why you're My favorite.

Reviewed by Jennie

luna-aira 96/100

Comments: I truly enjoyed looking through your diary and the writing was excellent. Keep up the great work. I found myself wanting to read more of your entries, when I got to the last one. And the new layout you now have is the best. =)

Reviewed by Kathy

dearcynthia 101/100

Comments: I enjoyed perusing your diary very much. It looks like you've spent a lot of time making it look good, and have even better content. I usually never really go back to a diary, but I may for yours.

Reviewed By Kathy

saintnina 97/100

Comments:You did an awesome job! I cannot say enough good things about your diary. The only reason I gave you one less than perfect for Content was because there's always room for improvement. Never mind, I'll give you a perfect score. You deserve it! Congratulations on almost being a published author (by now, maybe you are one already)!!! It is my dream to be one someday as well. Keep up the excellent work.

Reviewed by: Kathy

serratedtart 101/100

I noticed that you like some of the same movies and music as I do...such as "Pretty in Pink", and Tori Amos. I really like the song "Girl". I use a piano version of "Winter" in the background for my biography. I meant it when I said for you to email me. That's an open invitation. Whenever you want to talk about anything.

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

fieryembers 104/100

Comments: You have a unique talent for telling it the way you see it. You have definately found your unique writer's "voice". Well done! (Applause)!!!!!

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

moonstone21 97/100

Comments: Overall, you have a great diary going on! Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

goldylockz22 103/100

COMMENTS: I love your diary! I love how you write. The only thing that wasn't really great was the clutered layout. But the writing makes up for it. Your age helps yes, but still. You seem cool and you write for yourself. That's awesome. Keep it up and I'll be coming back!!!

GREAT JOB!!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

natchez 99/100

Comments: I hope you realize what a gifted writer you are. I found myself reading your entries because I found them riveting, not because I had to for a review. You probably have talent in other areas as well, but you have definately found your "voice" for the written word, and let me tell you- it's one gorgeous voice.

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

unperplexity 99/100

Comments: I love your diary...you write a lot like me, i think that is a reason i find it so appealing...keep up the good work!!

Reviewed by: Emilee

malinkka 100/100

Comments: I liked everything about your diary. You are downright hilarious, but you can be serious and you write serious entries just as well. Your diary is great.

Reviewed by: Amanda

lindseyjtjtk 102/100

Comments: Overall, you did a wonderful job on your diary. I am impressed that you are able to write about daily and life events, yet still keep the reader interested and wanting to read more! Keep up the good work! By the way, I love Dachshunds, too, and I also love the Doll Palace! I have a Weenie Dog named Simon.

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

teresina 100/100

Comments: 2 words: Awesome diary. The layout fits you, which is great. You write like no other person. You have a diary that is so great to review, I sometimes wish that all diarys could be like this. You have a great talent for writing and I could really get into it. You expressed your emotions with great detail and you are as funny as hell. So thanks for letting me review you! I'll be coming back!! Great job~~

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

pcdreamer 102/100

Comments: Glad I had the opportunity to review your diary! Keep up the good work, and try to explore other areas of writing. Maybe choose a topic and write about it...just an idea. Ultimately, it's your diary, and that's what makes it so special!

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

dirmoody 95/100

Comments: In my opinion, you're an excellent writer, and you're just beginning to find, what I believe will be, a fantastic writer's "voice". You are talented, and I am very glad that I had the opportunity to review you!

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

djre 97/100

Comments: Even if I didn't like your layout so much, your writing made up for it. You are a great writer. Just the way you write makes me smile! It keeps me going like a great book. Keep it up. As Leslie Irene would say....you have found your writers "voice". Don't ever loose it. I'll be back to see what else you have instore for me to read!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

ontheoutside 103/100

Comments: I liked your diary it was fun to read. You seem to be a very different person from me in some ways, but very similar in others. I'd probably like you if I met you in person. I play trumpet, so was excited to see you did once. You have a different taste in music to me, but then if you were exactly like me I'd be worrying about clones. ;0P I'm adding you to my favorites, I'll come back and visit some time.

Reviewed by: Nicola

freaky mandy 99/100

Comments: I really got into your entries and loved the layout. You seem a lot like me in some ways. I feel that I'd like you if I met you in person. I hope everything works out with the weight issue.

Reviewed by Nicola

coldapathy 95/100

Comments: I really got into your entries and your layout was beautiful. You seem a lot like me in the way you think. I felt like I was reading myself when I read your diary. I'll probably come visit again sometimes, feel free to visit me too. ;0)

Reviewed by Nicola

prowlingleo 107/100

Comments: You are very talented, and have a real gift for getting and keeping the reader's attention! You have a writer's voice that is honest and pure. You aren't trying to b.s. anyone. I think I've found someone who's actually on the computer more than I am! And...who can't do without her caffeine, either! With me, it's coffee. I think I'd notice if I didn't drink it. We seem to have a lot of the same trust issues, too. I related well to you! Don't ever stop writing! Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

silentxwords 95/100

Comments: I found your diary hard to get into because I didn't understand some of the stuff you wrote. I liked how you seemed to put thought into your entries though. Reviewed by: Nicola

intrigued 105/100

Comments: Your diary was very interesting. Try to cheer up some though! It might do you some good. But keep up the great writing! I'll be back! Reviewed by: Heather

lost-flower 103/100

Comments: Your diary, wow. I love being a reviewer for this reason. It takes a while to find great diarys like this one and when you do, it's worth it. I know that all your writing is probably just to get your feelings out or show how pissed off you are at something or how sad you are. Your writing is beautiful. The way you write keeps me wanting to read and wanting to find out more. You have found your writers voice even if you think that your entrys are nothing. Someone told me that they feel like they shouldn't write anymore just because they don't feel like it's worth it. You have a great diary here. I will be back very soon! You are now on my buddy list!! Great job Reviewed by: Lyndsey

the-noise 95/100

Comments: I liked your diary and am glad you decided to become a reviewer. I hope the title of your diary is based on the Pink Floyd song "Comfortably Numb."If it is: very cool. Reviewed by: Nicola



annexx85 101/100

Comments: I read so much of your diary, it was so good. I loved reading all of it. You use emotions so well and you just drag readers in even by one word. It's awesome, keep writing and I think I'll add you to my favorites! ; ) Reviewed by: Lyndsey



you-dont-see 100/100

Comments: Your diary was very entrancing and it hypnotized me to read more. Awesome diary! I shall be back! Reviewed by: Heather

wonderwall 95/100

Comments: Well-written, detailed, and intriguing. Something we can all relate to.
Reviewed by: Linda

arifoxhawk 104/100

Comments: I really enjoyed reading your diary. I hope all goes well with all the decisions you are making. Best wishes and keep up the amazing diary! Reviewed by: Heather

daemonchild 102/100

Comments: You have a great style and you be who you want to be. I really admire that, and I hope you keep writing; I'll be back. Reviwed by: Linda

belladonna- 95/100
Comments: I was so happy to be able to review your diary, you have a great piece of writing there. Keep it up and I�ll be back. So will anyone that reads it. Reviewed by: Linda

<< >>