Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

fairymafia

he just stood their talking to me, asking me questions�being nice as ever.

CONTENT: This is the diary of a 16 year old girl. I read the whole thing. She had an older diary and I can tell. How can I tell. This one is very good. It�s clear. The entries are thought. She can go from one topic to another. She write well beyond her years. Talent I say. Talent. I think that this is her best entry and she knows it. It�s simply Magical. On the negative side. The middle of the diary dragged a little, and the poetry seemed out of place, but these aren�t big complaints. She seems to get mad at people who read her diary at times too, but it comes off as tongue in cheek, but you still don�t want to mess with her. I would say that she could be funnier in her entries if she just tried a little harder. Her humor is there, and if she lets it come out a little more this would be an amazing collection of writing

Content Score: 35/40

LAYOUT: Your own design and its very good. This is me, but the colors did not match the text. I instantly felt like this was going to be a gothic diary. You were a cheerleader in 8th grade. I am not saying its bad�.but it doesn�t match the tone you are setting in your entries. There was a error I found in the section where you link and �about� part. That link doesn�t work. Everything was set up nice and was clear. Kudos.

Layout Score:16/20

EMOTIONS: Perfection. You aced this part. To highlight: see Awe see Anger see Vulnerability see Fear. Not many other diaries can show this range of emotions in just 21 entries. I was pretty taken back. Really, Really good. I didn�t even mention your best entry here. I would love to hear the end of that story.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: Tons and Tons. You list of things is great. You cast is good. You calendar needs to be updated or else you just don�t have a busy month. Then you have more extras which is great. I mean just great.

Extras Score: 9/10

LINK: Yep, the link is there, and it works fine

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: notes, email, guestbook, aol. Get a guestmap. Those are still great.

Contact Score: 4/5

TOTAL SCORE: This diary was pretty fantastic. I really do like your layout a lot. I think its good fun, but just doesn�t match your style. You probably like it a lot though, so don�t change it on my account. 89/100.

Extra:

Favorite Entry: ThisYou know how good this one was don�t you.

Favorite Quote: From a different entry. Fools believe in fate and destiny. I am a fool in the jester's court of love.

Comments:That last quote is what I want to see more of. Good job. You are really good at this. Contact me if you have any questions!

Reviewed by Gumphood

<< >>