Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

babyisblue

My Heart is Waiting...

CONTENT: I seriously read every single one of your entries. The first entry got me hooked. I don't think I could have stopped reading for anything. I'm really sorry about your dad, I know that must be pretty hard but I know you'll get through it. Your writing is so truthfull, you write with so much emotion and so much truth to yourself. The entry about people judging was exactly how I feel sometimes. You put how you feel into such great words it's beautiful. The one about your ex was great too.

Your writing is very mature. I'm not sure how old you are but it's very mature. It seems like it comes so easily to you that you put so much thought into your words. I really enjoyed reading your diary!! Keep it up and I'm going to add you to my favorites!!

Content Score: 40/40

LAYOUT: I love this layout!! It's plain, simple, and romantic. The big picture of the heart in the middle of the beach is just so cute. The colors go nice and it's just really pretty. One thing that is kind of difficult, is the font color. It is sort of hard to read but any other color would probably wouldn't look right!! Nice work to Lucky Designs!!!

Layout Score: 18/20

EMOTIONS: Perfect!! Emotions = your diary!! You show so much of everything! You write about how you feel about something or how if affected you. Awesome!

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: Lots and lots!!!

Extras Score: 9/10

LINK: Yep, it's there!!

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: The usual. Awesome!

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 97/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Lyndsey

<< >>