Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

m0nique

MONIQUES PAGE

CONTENT: Hun, let's face it: this is a load of crap. I found your writing, in all its simplicity, to be quite refreshing, and a break from the ordinary. You have a sweet and sour blend of what-I-did-today entries and how-I-feel entries. . .and it's better at that, than too much of either. I must admit, though, some things could be fixed (i.e. spelling errors, etc. - minor things). All in all, I found your entries to be quite fascinating, and though I might not relate to some, they were almost all a satisfying read.

Content Score: 33/40

LAYOUT: Although, I must say, I completely disagree with your layout (in my own, personal, opinion)...it seems to suit you quite well. Despite the off-beat blues and the semi-clutter of it all, it seems quite organized, and I can easily go from one place to the other. (May I suggest putting previous/next links at the end of every entry? It'd be much easier on the readers -winks-)

Layout Score: 13/20

EMOTIONS: Though you seem quite grounded, I get the feeling that you hold back a lot of your emotion due to the readers. You show humor and happiness, and I can sense a bit of remorse, but it always seems underlying. You should express yourself a little more and open up to your readers.

Emotions Score: 12/20

EXTRAS: I'd say you're set! Turners Syndrome Site, Cast, Photos, et cetera, et cetera.

Extras Score: 8/10

LINK: It works, it exists. Badda bing: you just scored yourself 5 points.

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: E-mail, Guestbook, Notes.

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 76/100

**The Following Is Not Part of Your Score**

Favorite Entry: This one touched a particular heartstring, and made me appreciate the things I take for granted. The simplicity and underlying theme adds sentimental value to a mere webpage on the internet. -applauds- I love it.

Favorite Quote: "I then saw the 5:15 [bus] must have been running late as it was leaving, so I ran up and knocked on the door as it was pulling out. The driver just shook his head at me and kept driving.

Prick." It just goes to show you how sad humanity has become.

Comments: I love your writing style, and I'm eager to learn what new things occur in your family, social, and academic life. (A "D" isn't the end of the world, and at least you're not on scholarship...otherwise, you'd be out.) I hope your father's 50th goes well, and I'm sure you'll handle it splendidly.

Reviewed by: Karin

<< >>