Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

ricandestiny

She's Hot...She's Blazin...Everybody Knows Her Name... V1

Content: short forms here and there, which is ok. Bad language can be tolerated. I just think you are either too angry or too excited when you type in your entries. Your diary is mainly about your love-life or the injustice your family is bringing you. That��s pretty interesting to someone who doesn��t even know who you are. 28/40

Layout: everything being pink isn��t exactly appealing to me. Try using a darker font for your entries which makes your entries easier to read. Both your background and text are light-colors, a big no-no if you actually want people to be able to READ your diary. Your links are not aligned properly and I have to click around your links to get to the page i want to go to. I don��t see why there��s the main page, links, then a replica of the main page but in a different format again at the bottom. I suggest you fix that. Your diary is also very cluttered and it makes me feel like I am in a small female child��s nursery room or something. No offence though. 10/20

Emotions: it depends on the situation. Some guts get spilled out now and then and sometimes its just the basics. 13/20

Extras: the music was irritating and disturbed my reading. I have never seen so many links piled up at the side like that. I think you should create a separate page for ��favorite diaries�� of yours. The cast and everything are ok but the secret requires password-entry. And I dont have the password. There��s the e-mood thing though. 4/10

Link: yea. 5/5

Contact: no visible way to contact owner. 0/5

Total: 60/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Is Love Enough?

Favorite Quote: my dads pissed at me cuz a) i was sneaking around w/ essien yet again and b) i lied to his face.

Reviewed by: Michael

<< >>