Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

nazgul--girl

From the ashes a fire shall be woken

Content: I am being frank when I say your content is better than a sleeping pill. It is so BORRING! I mean, stop quoting from TV shows, other people and stop pasting whole chat conversations with 3 to 4 lined usernames talking! Very mundane. And I wouldn��t be upset if I missed any of your entries. And also, your sharing of quiz results isn��t at all interesting. Anyone can take the quizzes and post it on their RESULTS PAGE. 20/40

Layout: wow. LOTR. I like your layout, although It was borrowed, there was a link to the designer. The colors are quite good. The text is easy to read. I admit I can��t stop looking at the layout! Points were taken off for that annoying horse in the corner that sort of bothered my peaceful reading. I don��t think that looks good with the layout. Why did you even put that in? 15/20

Emotions: judging from your content score, this score is going to be any better than the passing. Admit it, you can��t have emotions when you quote, talk about LOTR, share quiz results all the time right? 10/20

Extras: just a fan fiction.net account and a mood thing included. 3/10

Link: Oopss�K I guess you forgot to link us. Bad move. 0/5

Contact: book, notes, email. Worth a 4/5

Total: 52/100

Extra: Nothing

Reviewed by:Michael

<< >>