Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

cherkitty

cherkitty!

Content: Writing about your day too much is pretty boring. Try including some more personality in your entries. My attention span for your diary was really very short, except for a few entries. I like the photos you post though. 22/40

Layout: A borrowed layout, however, it was linked back to its designer. The yellow is not eye-straining so its ok, but I didn�t like sushi staring at me as I was reading your diary. What has sushi got to do with cherkitty? Some pictorial links in your links section aren�t showing up properly. The link and test color is dark enough for the light colored background. Improve on this section and your diary would be better. 11/20

Emotions: It wasn�t that fun to read. The emotions were generally basics. 11/20

Extras: rings, links, reviews. 3/10

Link: yep� 5/5

Contact: notes, email, book. 3/5

Total: 55/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: �Puppies�

Favorite Quote: My Momma�s dog had puppies!

Comments: Generally a good diary just that it needs some improvement.

Reviewed by: Michael

<< >>