Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

ahmetai

Down here, it�s our time. It�s our time down here.

Content: Your diary enhances your firm believe in God. After some entries, you quote a diary verse and this is really good. I like it that you acknowledge your beliefs, not hide them, like some people would do if their Christians. It�s good to know that you find your relief in God and you are trying to better yourself by the day through God�s words. In fact, your diary is, if I may say, something like a prayer to God, a talk to God. This is amazing because it isn�t always that I get to read about how people communicate with God so openly. It is a rare diary.

The first entry I read, your newest entry is really nice. I like it when you talk about something you believe in, and about how your ought to be obedient to God. Also, you occasionally write poems, and they are nice. This one was great.

There can be some improvement on the consistency of the length of your entries. Some entries were definitely too short, only a sentence or two, and some were extremely long. But on the whole, your diary impressed me. I haven�t yet seen anyone who keeps a diary based on God than oneself.

Content Score: 30/40

Layout: I love the green layout and it all fits in so perfectly. I love the colour so much!! Even your imood link blends in and this is great! It is a Quinn design. The only thing about the layout, which I didn�t like is that the navigation is a little disorganized. The links to the review sites can be grouped under a reviews page. On the whole, I like your layout because of the colour.

Layout Score: 14/20

Emotions: Your writing isn�t very emotional. In fact, I would say that it isn�t emotional at all. It seems to me that you express your emotions better through poems. I like that. You occasionally seem passionate, but your writing is more about your inner conflict within yourself. It is interesting, but when it came to emotions, I couldn�t find anything very capturing.

Emotions Score: 8/20

Extras: General links, link to me, profile, poems, rings, and a lot more!

Extras Score: 12/10

Links: A working text link.

Links Score: 5/5

Contacts: Guestbook, guestmap, email, notes, slambook, and a tagboard. Perfect!

Contact Score: 6/5

Total Score: 75/100

Extras:

Favourite Entry: This entry amused me. Really enjoyed the bits when you�re talking to yourself and questioning yourself. It�s nice to know someone who can evaluate themselves honestly.

Favourite Quote: There's a great big world out there which can all be mine, if I just learn the simple art of being joyful about obedience.

Comments: It was nice to read your diary. I like it that you can see yourself from an outsider�s point of view. That was really interesting. You can work more on the writing style. Write with more descriptions and emotions. That will really bring more readers to your diary.

Reviewed by: Charlene

<< >>