Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

sugababie88

::Be Myself::

Content: Unfortunately, I really do not have much to say about the content. It is basically a log of everything you did or encountered during the day. Those really do not make for good entires. From what I read it is all pretty normal stuff. I did not really find out anything about you from just reading your entries. And it is really hard for me to pick out any specific entries, because they are all pretty much the same.

Content Score: 27/40

Layout: Your layout is cute, but none of your text fits in the text boxes. That makes it very hard to read! And it makes me not want to read your diary; sorry but I am a bit or an organizer freak. You have a lot of extras and what not, but they are hard to read and hard to navigate through since everything is so far left. I think changing your template would make a big change in your diary. Check out Beautify for a new layout. I also suggest looking into getting a custom template; it will just make your diary a lot more personal.

Layout Score: 9/20

Emotions: Because you tend to write only about what happened from day to day, you really are not conveying any expression. However, I did come across this entry in which you talked about whether or not you considered yourself pretty. That is a good thing to write about it has content and it shows emotion! Remember this is your diary, be emotional - you are allowed to.

Emotions Score: 10/20

Extras: Reads, loves / hates, profile, short description of yourself, links, rings, fans, bio.

Extras Score: 10/10

Link: Yes, it is there and it works.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Email, notes, guestbook, AIM, tagboard.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 66/100

Extras:

Comments:You have a lot of this - is - what - I - did - today - entries. Those kind of entries really leave no room for self-expression or self-discovery. This is your diary! It is one of the only places you are actually allowed to be uncensored and figure out who you really are and what you really want. Your diary clearly states "This is the place I can be myself", so do that! I know there is much more to you than just current events.Try writing about how the days events affected you.

Reviewed By: Blair

<< >>