Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

kickme-tryme

.broken angel.

Content: I started from the very beginning. Okay, I'm going to prepare you I didn't really like your diary and this isn't going to be that much of a *good review.* Sorry. You have been through a lot at such a young age, so I figured your diary would be really interesting, but maybe my standards were to high, or maybe your diary just wasn't that good. First off normally I have no problem with grammar, I mean my grammar sucks so who am I to tell someone to capitalize, and use apostrophes. But it was a little too much for me, and well you have a lot of spelling errors. Everyone makes them, but they still suck.

Your diary was the normal diary of any teenager, no problem with that. You are a cutter and while I don't really support it anymore I can't judge you because I know how that feels. I didn't really get into your diary. This entry wasn't bad though. Nothing about your entries really impressed me. It was sort of a review of your day, which normally I like, but it was so bland. But I did like, how you were so open and everything. I liked the poem in that entry. I also liked the fact that you update so much so everyone always knows what's going on with you. For being stoned, your spelling and grammar was actually good. Ha, that made me smile for some strange reason. That was pretty much it. I stopped reading here I couldn't really take anymore...

Content Score: 25/40

Layout: I really hate this layout. Normally I love most layouts by Lissy but this one is so eh. And you have some kind of half code next to the picture... the little < a thing. The picture is kind of blurred, and I hate how everything is so far left. I don't like the little &! thing with the navigation. The white on black doesn't work on this. I'm sorry if I sound mean or whatever but I'm really not feeling this. But if it counts I'm giving you 5 points for linking Lissy, most people stopped linking her once she shut down. I think you should maybe check out Alee Designs for a new layout or someone over at Beautify for a new layout. And maybe put the reviews on a separate page.

Layout Score: 5/20

Emotions: Heh, while you lacked in the other categories you ceretainly had a lot of emotion. Extra five points because I didn't read one entry that didn't have a lot of emotion, now a days with 14 year olds that's hard to find.

Emotions Score: 25/20

Extras: nothing new, cast, playlist, quizzes, rings, surveys.

Extras Score: 5/10

Link: Yup straight on the layout, and you used a button

Link Score: 6/5

Contact: Email, Notes, G-book

Contact Score: 4/5

Total Score: 70/100

Extras:

Comments: With a little more work, and a little more effort, your diary can be 10x better. I hope that my review helped you in some way. It didn't mean to hurt, it means to help. Thanks.

Reviewed By: Sonia

<< >>