Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Hockeydork3t

Who said age is important?

CONTENT: I think that you have a very genuine style, and that you come across as "real"; you don't put on airs. this entry I really liked because you are just letting it out and saying "this is me, what I like, and what I write about." There's nothing wrong with that. There's really no strict critera for what a diarist should dwell on. Also, don't apologize! That's you! You write about what you love. Cool. I also really thought this entry was nice.

Content Score: 35/40

LAYOUT: Layout done by none other than you! Wonderful job! I really respect anyone who can create their own templates. The only thing my tired old eyes had a problem with was the font and the brilliance of the background color. Also, though everything was very well organzied, the small font and red color for the links was very brutal on my eyes.

Layout Score: 15/20

EMOTION: I really thought that this entry conveyed a lot of emotion. You just really let it all out, and I think that's great. Sometimes, we're all a bit timid about expressing ourselves to the fullest for fear of retribution. So, good for you!

Emotion Score: 15/20

EXTRAS: Plenty of extras, and I appreciate the manner in which they are all so well-organized. I can tell you have worked very dilegently on that aspect. Well done.

Extras Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep...it's there...takes me here. :)

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Email, Notes, and Guestbook. Nicely done.

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 85/100 You may join the Silver Ring.

Extras: This portion is not scored.

Favorite Entry: Didn't have one.

Favorite Quote: Didn't have one.

Comments: In general, I think your diary is very good. Personally, I just couldn't get into it, but that's just me. The important thing is that you write about what you want, and what you love without regard to what a reviewer like me thinks! :)

Reviewed By: Leslie Irene

<< >>