Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

nocry4help

My TwSTeD ThOuGhtS

Content:

You are so depressing, even if you were talking about something so wonderful, you still seem depressed.

Your poems are deep. Although they show a lot of emotions, they usually only show one emotion: depression.

After reading all your entries, I have to say that I still do not now much about you. All I know is what�s in your 100 facts page and that you love to write poems and when you don�t write poems, you just talk about your day, or you show something that a friend has written.

Rarely any skips and that�s a plus. (30/40)

Layout: It�s very depressing� I don�t like it very much. It�s so blank, and very crowded. But it does suit you. Is it self designed? I am hoping so. (15/20)

Emotions: Like I said earlier, you show emotions, but just ONE type of emotion: depression. Once in a while you show happiness, but that�s quite rare. (15/20)

Extras: MANY MANY MANY MANY! (10/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact:e-mail, notes, guestbook, aim (4/5)

Total: (79/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This is a good poem

Favorite Quote: living a life, a life that has no end, no right from wrong, I'm living a life, a life that has no end.

Comments:I really do enjoy reading your poems, you�re wonderful at it. but you should start writing more about yourself.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>