Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

supermommy

My Time Alone

Content:

I love how you write. You seem to write about your day, but somehow I enjoy reading it. It�s weird because I usually hate it.

Anyone can tell that you love your family especially your daughter, whom by the way is so adorable. I love seeing your pictures and reading about that girl. She acts like my little four-year-old little brother.

The only thing I don�t really enjoy seeing is the quizzes� but everyone always has those things in their diaries.

You rarely have skips and you have MANY MANY multiples. (38/40)

Layout: It�s I really like you layout. It�s unique. It�s simple and very well organized. Layout goes to texyinhawaii , you designed it, that�s awesome (22/20)

Emotions: Yes, you do show emotions. The way you put it in is� interesting. You intertwine it in with your day, and I like that. (18/20)

Extras: You have so many extras, where to begin� oh! And you have a guestmap too! I love those things! (10/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact:notes, guestbook, guestmap, tagboard(4/5)

Total: (97/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was a funny entry. Oh how you�re so open�

Favorite Quote: � I had the best sex ever last night! � That�s so funny. Boy, if I ever said anything like that in my diaryland, my parents would KILL me!

Comments:You have an interesting life. Hawaii seem so fun!

You can join the Sweet Gold Diary Ring

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>