Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

cyanide07

Till I Collapse

Content: Your writing sort of bores me. You had about a million quizzes before I accually got to a real entry then you just talked about how stupid Psycics was. You also used lots of quotes from different diarys. You wrote real entries after that but I couldn't get into them much. You talked a lot about how "she" said this and things that I couldn't follow. Your writing wasn't bad, I just didn't like it too much.

Your poetry...that is a different story. You expressed how you felt a lot in your poems and I think that it made up for the loss in emotions in your real diary. You had some there, but a lot more in the poems. I loved them. They were really beautiful. Your writing, like I said, isn't bad....I just didn't like it too well. I would try to write more entries for yourself and stop using quotes. You could have a quote of the day or whatever but I think that you should use your diary to write for you and not for anyone else. You have a wonderful writing talent in your poems. Use it in your everyday work! (25/40)

Layout: I like this layout. The words really say a lot. You don't see this color scheme very much and I like it! The 3 boxes are cool and I like how they are outlined in dashes instead of a real line. The links all seem to be intact. You could make a "reviews" page or "links" page and put your review links on there. It would make the links on your navigation cut down and it wouldn't look so crowded. But you do have them pretty organized. The place where the next and prev links are confusing. I would put them right under the entry. Just a thought. I don't see any broken links or anything. You could archive your older entries, that's the only thing I see!! (17/20)

Emotions: Lots, you used a lot in your poems and I saw some in your entries. You have a great talent for writing so use it!! (20/20)

Extras: MANY MANY MANY MANY! (10/10)

Link: It’s there. (5/5)

Contact: Guestbook and Notes. You should have your e-mail on there but if you dont want to that's understandable. (2/5)

Total: (80/100) You are able to join the Sweet Silver Diary Ring

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I loved this poem.

Favorite Quote: I really liked a lot of them

Comments: I enjoyed reading your poems but I couldn't get into your diary. Try writing like your poems in your diary. It would be so good if you did!! I'll come back

Reviewed by:: Lyndsey

<< >>