Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

belladonna-

*~belladonna*~

Content: Your diary is absolutely one of the greatest I've read.

It explains such powerful and deep things but yet you don�t go on and on about them to the point where it gets boring. Your entries were so interesting and full of insights and important messages, ones that I think you may not have even realized that you were giving. Your diary is a perfect example of the kinds of diaries that I like: ones that not only help the person writing the diary to vent out thoughts and feelings and happenings, but also helps the person reading it to understand their own swirls of stuff going on inside. I think people who read your diary can discover that not only are they reading about you, they�re reading about themselves as well. I think anyone could relate to your diary. Hope that whole schpeal made some sense. (40/40)

Layout: I like your layout; it's happy and colorful and easy to read. Credit goes to Twiggle Designs. One thing though: the link to your Rings page works and everything, but I don't like how in the entry area, it brings up your archives and then the actual ring codes are at the bottom right of your template. It would be less confusing if you just put the ring codes where the entry box is and take out those archives; you already have a separate link for them. (19/20)

Emotions: Your entries are packed with emotions. I know what you feel about anything you talk about, simply by reading. (22/20)

This entry almost made me cry. I'm always worried about other drivers, too, and I'm not even old enough to drive yet. I guess with driving, it's like you have to trust people that you don't even know, to make the right driving decisions. Maybe that "phobia" is something that can be dwindled away with more time and experience on the road, kind of like facing your fears ya know?

This one, I don't know, it just made me feel what you were saying.

Almost cried here, too. I can relate to this entry.

This entry had great emotion.

Although this entry was a poem/song, it had a great way of expressing what you feel and what�s going on in your life.

Sorry if that�s a big chunk of entry links, but I wanted to let you know how great these entries were.

Extras: About Gwen, Gwen 101, Favorites, Rings. How about quizzes/surveys, cast page, links to favorite websites? (5/10)

Link: Yep, works too. (5/5)

Contact: E-mail, notes, guestbook, the standard three. How about AIM/ICQ/Yahoo, tagboard, guestmap, all that extra contacting schtuff. (4/5)

TOTAL SCORE: 95/100

Fave Entry: Oh jeez don�t even ask me to pick just one. All of the entries up top are my faves.

Fave Quote: "I don't feel as though I am missing something, but I know in some ways I am. Like the meaning behind a sunset, a rainbow, the itchy feeling on the back of your neck and the urge to run through the rain..." Beautiful way of explaining the feeling.

And

"...I never know what train hit me until it's already jumped the tracks. By that time I've already hurt someone else and gotten way too worked up." Ah hell, me too.

Comments: I was so happy to be able to review your diary, you have a great piece of writing there. Keep it up and I�ll be back. So will anyone that reads it.

You are eligible to join the Sweet Gold Diaryring at SweetReviews!

Reviewed by Linda

<< >>