Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Rodoe

Lost But Not Forgotton

CONTENT: I really love the way you write! You have a good mix of daily stuff, as well as highly emotional writings. This entry really illustrates your ability to reach out through the power of your words. Then, you have entries such as this that show you can write about everyday events as well. You showcase your talents very well. You are able to show the reader that no matter what subject matter you choose, you are involved in it 100%, and you give the impression that you truly enjoy writing. I like your style very much! Wonderful job.

Content Score: 40/40

LAYOUT: Layout designed by none other than you! You are very talented, as I saw some of the other templates you put up for sampling. Cool. I also like the way you split your links into "inside" and "outside". Overall, very well organized. I admire anyone who is able to do layouts, but you have a uniqueness. It was very easy for me to navigate your site, as there was no clutter, and I couldn't ask for more! Well done.

Layout Score: 20/20

EMOTIONS: No shortage of emotions in this diary! Here is a good example of your ability. Again, great work.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: Plenty of those! You have your review pages extremely well organized. I'm impressed. No guess-work needed. Also included are credits, your templates, your design site, your website, etc. You have loads of extras! I like the way you encourage readers to discuss as well.

Extras Score: 12/10

LINK: Yep! Link is there under "pending reviews", and it works just fine.

Link Score: 5/5>

CONTACT: You have a guestbook, email, notes, a guestmap, MSN, AIM, Yahoo Messenger...gee, I'd say you are "contactable"! Nicely done.

Contact Score: 7/5

TOTAL SCORE: 104/100 Excellent! You may join the Platimun Ring. You will also be listed as one of our favorite diaries. :)

EXTRA:

Favorite Entry: Right here! I agree!

Favorite Quote: "I really think I'm allergic to my own hair, since it doesn't matter if I'm inside or outside of my house (or any building, rather). I sneeze viciously all the time."

Comments: Overall, I really enjoyed reading your diary. It was a pleasure. I hope you keep writing, and that you will always enjoy it. I like your style; it's very unique, and you are blessed to have the talent to design layouts!

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

<< >>