Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

moreneta

wait for it | **short description of entry goes here**

Content: Things like this: "mostly I use the word mostly too much" are soooooo funny because I do the same thing. Thanks for letting me know I'm not the only person in the world that thinks that every time I use a word. The only difference between me and you is that you do something about it! This one's great. A lot of people don't realize that being in advanced classes puts you in a different mind frame. It's nice that you point that out. Plus it's just hilarious.

I enjoyed reading this one, mostly because I don't live in Canada and I like knowing what people that live there think about it. You talk about your father in this entry. You have a very intense way of describing things. The words you use, the way you use them, it's just potent. Very original. Here's another good descriptive one.

I like it when people use sarcasm correctly:here..

A new way to describe the average school day.. Very original, you can turn anything into something interesting.

wow, you have my life as well? I like entries like this because they give the reader a quick peek into your life. Don't make too many of them, it'll get boring and repetitive. You've written just enough.

This one was very uninteresting really. I suppose it's because you were drained from "rollercoastering" all day. It really was creepy coming upon it. Normally your entries are rather deep and heart-felt, however this one wasn't.

I also feel as though my IQ drops 10 points every time I get mad. It's good that you point it out in your diary. I hate when people make me mad, and I'm sure everyone else does as well. People relate to that sort of stuff.

the part about Kevin is so brilliantly written. It's so well written that when you read it you see that look in his eye. About Kevin again, and a very good one. He brings out a new kind of passion in you. Very good example of a lyrics laced entry, very incredibly fun.

This one was very educational, believe it or not. I liked it a lot, I like having things explained by people who know first hand.

Content Score: 40/40

Layout: Alphabetically ordered rings. I do the same thing. I like that, that's good, nice and neat.

Your layout sort of fits your personality. I'm not sure how to explain it, but now that I've read your ENTIRE DIARY lol, it fits well. However the darkness is a little weird. It's very original, so I wouldn't change it.

Layout Score: 20/20

Emotions: You express your emotions so well. I've never read a diary like yours. I was throw for a loop when I started reading your diary and found that EVERY entry was written so well. You've very clear and concise, but not boring. Very very good, indeed.

Emotions Score: 25/20

Extras: 5 links on the navigation bar and a ton of diaries on the links page. I'm looking for some fun stuff, like maybe an outside link (other than a diary).

Extras Score: 9/10

Link: Yes, under "Reviews"

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Aim, Guestbook, Notes, email. Normally for just 4 I give a 4, but since you have the AIM (which no one ever has on their page) you get a 5.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total: 104/100 You may join the sweet platinum ring, and you will be added to our favorites as well.

Extra:

Favorite Entry: They were all too good to pick one.

Favorite Quote: " I miss knowing the answers. It's sadly true, what they say about adolescents 'knowing everything.' Technically, I'm still an adolescent (11-18, or something like that), but that's irrelevant. Possibly all this 'confusion' is merely posturing, but if it is, I'm doing a damn good job of convincing myself that I'm uncomfortable with life." and, "I've also discovered lately that I am surprisingly straight. I'm surrounded by some of the most open-minded people I know, and I never believe the media anyway, but I can't help liking boys much better than girls. Oh well." I feel that way all the time, it comes from having so many open minded people around you.

Comments: I'll definitely be back. I really enjoyed reading your diary. It was no chore reviewing you either. I'm glad I was your reviewer.

Reviewed By:: Judith

<< >>