Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

curly-girl

|| delicate ||

Content: I read a ton of your diary. I just kept reading and reading. Most of the entries I read I really couldn't get into. You talked a lot about your days and what happened, not real emotion in it. Or how you really felt about something. Most of them are short and sweet. You talk about Nick a lot of the time in the entries I read. It sounds like you really like him. I hope everything turns out good with him.

Your entries seemed...sort of boring to me. You don't show way too much emotion in your entries but there are few that you really do. There are entries about stuff that I have no clue what's going on or entries just to your friends and then there are entries like this that really make you think. And that are short but they do mean a lot. Your diary was amussing to read. You could probably use more emotion in it, but I didn't mind reading it. If you work on how you feel about something, then you could really have a great diary. You have entries that show so much emotion and how you really feel about things. I really liked that entry. You should write more like that. I hpoe that you take into consideration what I've said. You aren't a bad writer you should just try and be a little more in depth with how you feel! Good luck with everything

Content Score: 30/40

Layout: I like this layout, very original. Never seen it before. The rose is really very pretty and the colors go perfectly together. The only thing I see just looking at the layout that doesn't look right is the link to this site. You should make a reviews page and put it there for future reviews, or link it with the other things. OOO!! You even have your older entries archived. **smiles** That's awesome. All your links seem to be intact, can't really say bad stuff about this layout!! It's pretty awesome.

Layout Score: 19/20

Emotions: You do show some emotions, you could use a lot more but there are some there. Write about something you really feel strongly about or something that makes you mad or whatever. You can do it and I bet it will get easier as you move a long.

Emotions Score: 10/20

Extras: Pictures, AIM, counter...That's all I can see. You could make a cast page or a bio page about yourself. Just some tips to make it easier to know who we are reading about!

Extras Score: 5/10

Link: Yes, at the bottom of the entry.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: AIM, Guestbook, Notes, E-mail. Plenty of ways!

Contact Score: 6/5

Total: 75/100 = ( I really wish I could have given you a better score, work on the things I told you to and you could come back for another review!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was hilarious!

Favorite Quote: Didn't have one.

Comments: I liked your diary but you could spice it up a little bit more!! Work on your emotions and what you write in your diary. If you want a diary that is just for writing with emotion you could always make a new one, or if you don't want to at all that's cool too. It's your diary, so you do whatever you want with it! I would be more than happy to give you another review if you want one in the future. Thanks and good luck

Reviewed By:: Lyndsey

<< >>