Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Trinity63

Trinity63

Content:

Hello and welcome to reality, you�ve just tuned into something that�s in your face and if you don�t like it.. Screw you� That�s what I felt when reading your diary and I Loved it. It was raw emotion. None of that dancing around how you feel.

I began reading your diary a while back, to get a head start. You know, you�re the first adult, and by adult I mean over 20, person who I have had the pleasure to review, and when I�m reading your writing its as if I am on your same level, not below you or over you. I�m right there feeling what you feel� Kind of like a weird out of body experience, except Not. It also sometimes feels like this could be a made for TV movie, and that�s pretty neat too.

You write fairly long entries, I like that, probably because I�m a big fan of reading more than 3 sentences. For me, the longer the better, it keeps me reading. And of course, your dry sarcastic type humor, kept me laughing entry by entry.

(41/40)

Layout: Okay, Layout, the few different flower types to me, didn�t clash very well, But this is my opinion. I like them each separate, without the other.(going repetitive on you) However, I like how it�s set up, its very easy to navigate which is major Brownie Points in my book. (18/20)

Emotions:I told you, you have emotions� They�re raw, and real. And so, I give you Brownie points, because there are no �quick, lets show ANGER kind of writing, its all very very realistic.(22/20)

Extras: Guest map, Links to rings and such, links to other diaries.. Ah yes, you�ve got extras.. And then some.(10/10)

Link: PREFABRICATED BUTTONS! I love Buttons *pushes the button* Except� its kind of hidden.. are you ashamed? *eyes you suspiciously* (5/5)

Contact:Guest map, E-mail, Comment Board, Notes n�stuff, standard, and yet not so standard.. (5/5)

Total: (101/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Fairytale magic. Ah yes, finally someone brought attention to the most true fairytale I have ever read. *claps* Yay! Also, I was very much intrigued by This Entry, ass holes piss me off too. Nice song.

Favorite Quote: Shortly after that I finally left. I haven�t looked back since. And as far as �Dumb Ass Pecker Head�? I heard he was having some sort of penis problems � serve the dumb ass right. I hope in all sincerity his pecker rots and falls off.

Comments:I love the little nicknames, I must confess, my favorite being �dumb ass pecker head� can I use that? Your diary is defiantly one that I will be visiting frequently to get a dose of reality and a little bit of sitcom at the same time.

In honor of your excellent achievements (sounds like an awards assembly eh?) I�m offering for you the chance to apply for the Platinum Diary Ring And also, I�m putting you on the Favorite Diary Page.

Reviewed by:: Jennie

<< >>