Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

handjobqueen

punk rock princess

Content: I love your diary. It's maily about sex and sexual things but it's so funny!! I read every single entry....it was so addictive and I wanted to see what else you had in store for me. I was laughing after every single entry. You talk about the American Blondes all the way to French kissing. Your diary is very ammusing. That French entry was one of my favorites by the way. You seem like the girl that doesn't give a crap about what other people think about her. If I knew you we would probably be friends. I loved reading your diary. It was so fun to read and not have to deal with so much emotion and boring crap. It was great!

Content Score: 45/40

Layout: This layout fits you perfect. Even the user name fits you perfect!! After I read your whole diary, I knew that it fit you. I don't see any broken links or anything like that except for one thing. The "prev" and "next" links aren't working. You need to change them too small so they are %% next %% insead of %% NEXT %%. Then they will work!! Other than that, I don't see anything wrong or out of place with the layout. It's not crowded or cramped or anything like that. The white on black is nice and I like the words at the top. All in all, it's a good layout.

Layout Score: 19/20

Emotions: You talk about how you feel about things in your diary. Emotion isn't a key thing but you are so funny and you really put thoughts into what you are writing about. You don't write about 10 things in one entry, you are random....but you tend to stay on the same subject through an entry. (I'm random too, don't worry)

Emotions Score: 18/20

Extras: Bio, Rings, Readers, "Memories", and that's about it. You have an AIM link though, which is an extra contact. You have some, but not too many.

Extras Score: 8/10

Link: Yes, it's there. You could make a reviews page and put it there though, so if you get anymore there could be a page just for that. Just an idea.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Guestbook, e-mail, AIM, and notes. Lots of ways!

Contact Score: 5/5

Total: 100/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Ohh, I don't think I could pick just one. I really liked all of them! The French kissing one was funny though....I liked this one too! I hate being judged and you really showed how you felt. And this one!

Favorite Quote: I have a few....

Give us small-titted brunettes a chance. We're probably better in bed anyway.

I am so confused and sad. Bye bye, folky yodelling Jewel. Hello Britney Spears clone.

Comments: You have a great diary here. I really got into it. You are such a funny person and I think that your diary is great. You don't have too much emotion but you tell how you feel and you don't care what people think. It was great to just sit down and read everything in your diary and every entry be good. Not many diarys are like that but it's great when you find one like that. I'm going to add you to my favorties and I will definetly come back!!

You can join the Sweet Platinum Diary Ring and the Favortie Diarys Diary Ring!

Reviewed By:: Lyndsey

<< >>