Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

abie

just for shits and giggles

Content: The first thing I notice is that you don�t use the correct punctuation for capitalization. It might be better if you start writing with the right punctuation. But you don�t need to because I still found it easy to read and I guess it�s just your way of writing. You have a very simplistic style; you just tell it the way it is and don�t dwell on one topic too much. In some, you do go into more detail though (and I like that a lot), like in this one and there were some others. (28/40).

Layout: I like the blue background (all shades of blue are my favorite colors) and white boxes together. Anime�s not my favorite subject, but the image and words look pretty good. This is by RP Designs. The overall layout/design looks clean and nice. And I love that the back/next links are actually at the bottom. (15/20).

Emotions: You don�t go into your emotions very deeply. You basically just write what is going on in your life and not the feelings behind everything. But sometimes you give a write a little bit about your feelings. (8/20).

Extras: I love the Cast list because it has pictures and is very specific. Quizzes are good too. (9/10).

Link: I didn�t see any in the Review page. (0/5).

Contact: Email, G-book, Notes. (5/5).

Total: 65/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I really like your cast because as I�ve written earlier, there are pictures beside each name and it goes into detail about how you know them and what they mean to you.

Favorite Quote: Don�t have one.

Comments: I realize you mostly use your diary to recount what happens everyday and let your friends read it so don�t feel bad about this review!

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>