Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

adeliatala

Your body is a wonderland...

Content: A big chunk of your entries was complaining about schoolwork. That�s okay once in a while, but it got boring and annoying.

Your entries for the most part just explain what you did, and once in a while you give feedback on it. I couldn�t really get into your entries but there were a couple ones that I liked:

I liked how you talked about the morning in this entry.

This was an interesting read.

This was a cute entry.

I liked those entries but most of the other ones needed some umf. (27/40)

Layout: Hm, in my opinion, you layout is eh-okay. I like the song though, so that helps. The picture's cute but every time I look at it I can't help but chuckle because the guy's face looks kind of stupid, the way his mouth and eyes are open-- I just thought it was silly. The picture near the bottom is real cute though. Your font color is all the same, and I think it's a bit too light for the actual entry. Darken it up a shade or two. Your links all work and although the links are a bit big, it adds variety and I also like how you made your username go on an angle like that. (14/20)

Emotions: Not too many, to be honest. There�s stuff about complaining and being pissed off but not much beneath that surface. However, This was a great entry that you went in with more depth. I wish every entry would be like that. (10/20)

Extras: Rings, cast, 101, clix, in your entries I came across quizzes you took, maybe you want to create a page just for those. (5/10)

Link: It�s there, but it�s on a cast page, one of the last places I�d look for it. I�d be happier if it was on a reviews page or links page or somewhere like that, but hey it�s there and ya got a pretty button. So what the hey. (4/5)

Contact: Guestbook, AIM, notes, e-mail (5/5)

TOTAL SCORE: 65/100

Fave Entry: The one i talked about in the Emotions category.

Fave Quote: "It would be amazing to hear the walls of an airport talk about the sheer humanity that goes through it all the time. People from every nationality, every religion, every part of the world."

And

"I realize that I do stupid shit. But you don't have to treat me like I'm some fucking idiot because of little shit and I'm obviously not THAT stupid if you're in love with me." Damn straight.

Comments: I liked some of your stories, like about the airport and the movie theater, but they need some more feeling. It�s your diary so you get to choose what you write about, but if you want to you can try some different writing and I�d be happy to give you a re-review sometime.

Reviewed by Linda

<< >>