Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

a-little-off

I've got to go wreck havoc, don't wait up.

Content: There are several entries where you update for the first half of the day, and then come back to write for the rest. I do that a lot, but usually in the same entry. I suggest you try and update later in the day or combine the entries because it makes things flow together better, and it can lengthen some of the more pointless ones.
It took me almost forever to figure out that you were in Japan and that your "host" parents are the people you are living with. Normally something that I would get right away, but I suppose not. This entry is all about how you got home. Always a story, but it was a little hard to get into because you were writing it a few days after the fact.

Content Score: 32/40

Layout: A layout by Three eyed fish designs. I recognize it, and I like it, but your navigation was frustrating. I couldn't tell what I was about to click on because you have different names for half of your links. What made it really hard was that when I hovered over them, I still couldn't see what they were because the page was constantly transfering data from okcounter.com. Fix the tags so they say what they mean, it won't take anything from the layout.

Layout Score: 14/20

Emotions:You don't have a lot of emtion in your diary. At times (oddly enough) no emotion is your emotion. Confusing huh? This entry is where I saw that. You didn't seemed concerned about your host father, but you told your feelings, even thought they weren't extreme.

Emotions Score: 17/20

Extras: Quizes, reviews, 45 questions, rings, cast, and more.

Extras Score: 10/10

Link: On the reviews page.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: E-mail, notes, guestbook, and AIM.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 83/100

Extras:

Comments:You write well when you have something to really write about. I know what that's like. Don't feel bad if you aren't able to update every single day. Sometimes filler is worse than an actual story.

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>