Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

jane-does

this girl is blue.

Content: Your diary was so fun to read. You seem to care so much about your little girl and I loved reading all your entries about what you've done with her. And your whole thing with Jack, I really hope everything goes alright. The entries about him were so so deep...it really caught me. You used words that really got me and I couldn't stop reading. I think it's great that you don't use your real name, or anyone's real name. That's something great about your diary. We have some things in common, certain belifes and things we feel...you were also a dancer. Which, I think is great because I'm a dancer too. And I love it. So I could relate to that entry. It was all so interesting to read about your life because it's so different from mine and anyone I know. You are much older than me and you just live a different life. It's not a bad thing, just different. And I really liked it. You are a great writer, you can really show how you feel about something when you want to. I really liked it.

Content Score: 36/40

Layout: I like this layout. It gives you tons of room to put links and extras and things like that. The picture is pretty and the blues are good. I love blue! So, I really like this layout. One thing that bugs me is how messy it is down at the very bottom of the layout. You have a randon entry link and then all the comments people leave for you. You have the last 5 entries and then all your review links. It's just really messy to me, so what I would do is make a reviews page and link that on your navigation. It's easier for the reviewers to find the link and it won't look so bad. Now, that other stuff you can do whatever you want with it just looks really messy and you have to scroll down so far! So, that's what I see. Layout Credit: Lis Design.

Layout Score: 14/20

Emotions: Most of your entries were jam packed of emotion. It was great reading a diary with that much emotion in it at times.

Emotions Score: 18/20

Extras: "Features", addictions, adversions, links, last 5, comments...loads of things.

Extras Score: 12/10

Link: A cute little button! ; )

Links Score: 5/5

Contacts: E-mail and Notes. A guestbook is a wonderful thing. You might check into getting one of those.

Contact Score: 3/5

Total Score: 88/100 You can join the Sweet Silver diary ring!

Extras:

Favourite Entry:

Comments: One thing, please archive your older entries! That is one thing that really does bug me about somebody's diray. I guess it's just a pet peeve of mine but I could help if you want...it's not hard. You could contact me and I would help anytime!

Your diary was wonderful, the layout could use some work but I love your writing. You use lots of emotion which is great and your entries always seem to catch me. They are wonderful. Keep up the good work! ; )

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>