Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

scorpionkiss

________________ bulletproof<*C><*U><*P><*I><*D>

Content: Your titles are interesting and make me want to click on all of them. Your writing is very different from mine but it's a beautiful style and I really found myself liking it, especially because you have plenty of emotion and you really let us know who you are. Plus, a lot of the entries were poetic yet still giving is a glimpse into your life, thoughts, and all that good stuff. You're also quite detailed but not overly so. You use the right adjectives and I love that. You're just amazing! (40/40).

Layout: Ooh, this is designed by you. The lyrics/ words you've chosen to use is great and from the picture, I like the wings best. I also love how you have named links different things like glittery, faded, lovelies.. But I don't like how the scroll bar starts at the middle of the square that doesn't have a bottom line. Also the font is a bit on the small side, plus the space for entries is way too tiny. Sometimes I didn't know if it was the beginning or not because you don't use punctuation. I think you have more than enough entries to archive by month.. (16/20).

Emotions: Oh there's a ton. (22/20).

Extras: About 7 or 8. (8/10).

Link: Yay you've written Sweet Reviews in a way I like! (5/5).

Contact: 3 ways, but what about email? (4/5).

Total Score: 95/100. You may join the platinum ring.

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: I couldn't pick.

Favorite Quote: thats why my heart broke. it kept expanding to fit the immense sizes of my idealizations of certain situations & my analyzations of the truth, it collapsed under the pressure.

Comments: You have major talent in writing and I'm so glad you requested me!

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>