Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

allicious

What it's like to be Allicious.

Content:

Well� lets see, how do I put this�You write like a 12 year old would, which is all good since you are 12, but I think your diary could be more in-depth like what makes you tick, what makes you smile, what makes you scream, what makes you want to cry you know, lets see those emotions.

And then I remind myself that your 12, your emotions revolve around the prepubescent giddy things such as boys, boys and Oh More boys� and of course your friends, but I think about when I was 12, I had a lot of emotions other than how cute the guy in my 5th period was. You Use your diary to describe your daily activities�and they�re all the same.

Furthermore, your archives wasn�t working, So I got confused, I did however figure out how to get to older writings� But then again, you take me back to boy crazy days with the links Jack(back) or John (forward), not that that�s bad or anything. I guess its more that, I wasn�t interested in what you had to say really, I had to force myself to read because I was scared I�d have a flashback and become stuck in the past where I was back at the mall just hanging out for lack of anything else to do. (Try to fix that or get more entries and try for a re-review) (25/40)

Layout: I�m going to try not to be bias, because I dislike Christina Aguilera. And I�m going to pretend that the picture of her is really someone else. Because your 12, and you don�t know any better. (I�m kidding of course) I like this layout, I like the use of the blues, and how its set up with your navigation bar. I�m also found of the text used around the journal it looks like something I�d use. (20/20)

Emotions: You have them, they�re just generally the same�(10/20)

Extras: Other diaries, Review sites, pretty banners. YAY you win. (8/10)

Link: YAY a pretty little link for us! (5/5)

Contact:E-mail, Tag board, guestbook, and notes� If I were a 12-year-old boy I could defiantly contact you. (5/5)

Total: (73/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I really didn�t have one, sorry

Favorite Quote: I can't wait till my life unfolds. So many adventures.

Comments:I don�t want to be too hard on you because your 12, but I�m reading this from an older persons view, and yes it brings back nostalgia, but it also scared the crap out of me. I hate to think that when I was 12, I did the same things and I pray that I didn�t. But at the same time, I can�t help but like you, you�re so quirky and fun, you refuse to grow up too quickly and write about being young. My only suggestion is perhaps try to get in touch with your emotions, I think you have a lot of potential in you. Feel free to e-mail me or visit my site with any questions, comments or concerns. Thanks and Good job. (try for a re-review later)

Reviewed by:: Jennie

<< >>