Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

sanchezcafe

Cozy Corner Cafe

Content:

Okay, I was reading your diary and I�m thinking, This guy has to be one of the writers for the Saturday Night Live Skit� Jack handy, cause his stuff, just looks like it. Very Random and obscure.

I both like and dislike that your diary isn�t to serious. It seems to me, you think of a wacky story, and post it, and I like that. But at the same time, I�m thinking �is this how this person is? Or is there more to them� I�d like to see more to you, but perhaps that is another diary. But I do Like the Diner effect, very very very unique way to do it. (35/40)

Layout: This layout was intriguing, I was trying to read the words in the graphic, but I�m apparently blind, and I couldn�t make them out I did however like the set up, except for the random stuff in the top left hand corner� kinda weird. I�m not a fan of dark colors, but somehow, this layout fits the �diner.� (18/20)

Emotions: If your emotions were based on what the �customers� emotions were, I�d say there�s some emotion, but not much.(5/20)

Extras: None really�except for the link to who designed the layout and to Diaryland, other than that.. Nothing�. That I could find. (4/10)

Link: OoooOO A prefabricated button! (5/5)

Contact:Guestbook, notes and E-mail fairly standard.(4/5)

Total: (71/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This Was funny, made me laugh, And I kept thinking of the Squirrel from The Emperors New Groove(Disney Movie and so I laughed harder.

Favorite Quote: I asked him,"Sir,do you have a cat in your pants?" The man took a bite of his pie and a sip of his milk. "No you sick weirdo." He said and kept eating. I kept on hearing meow sounds. I watched him leave and when he went to his car a cat jumped out his shirt. I was wrong, go figure.

Comments:Well, that was defiantly and entertaining read, I laughed quite a bit. I also kept thinking of like this being read like the guy from Americas Most Wanted speaks, so that made it more of an entertaining read. I�m not sure what the Aim of this diary is, but I liked it never the less. The grade you recevied means nothing in all honesty when it comes to me reviewing this diary, because I was following guidelines it�s a good clean fun read. *nods* Yup, I liked it.

Reviewed by:: Jennie

<< >>