Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

muffsarecool

Escape.

Content: Normally a reviewist only reads 20 entries or so, but I didn't find anything that caught my eye, so I read your whole diary. You write well, with very very few grammatical errors, or spelling errors. I'm glad to see that you write what you think, but I needed more insight into why you wrote what you wrote, and how you felt about it.

The parts I enjoyed were the ones where you describe yourself and try to figure yourself out. talkingsux was really really good. I think you should do more entries like that. Also you always say how cool Color Guard is, but you never explain why. Well, other than you get to hold a riffle (which I also think is pretty dern cool). I know why color guard is fun, but a lot of people don't even know what it is. I see that you have an entry in your dictionary, but I think that it would help if you explained why it's so much fun.

25/40

Layout: Oh boy, you had a TON of layouts! The most recent (escape) was great. I like the picture a lot. It seems sort of boy and girl nextdoor-like. Which really relates to your writing. I'd say keep it! However, I don't enjoy the navagation portion of the layout, it seems out of place.

19/20

Emotions: There were a few emotional entries. Most of your entries however lacked emotion. I couldn't put myself in your head because I couldn't imagine how you felt about these problems that were going on. You seemed a little saddened, but you never gave us a look into your soul. I'm sure you've probably heard that often as well. I know about that. If you read my diary, you'll not find a great deal of emotion. I'm taking points off, but only because I have to do so.

15/20

Extras: Not really a great deal of extras, the dictionary and older templates are great though.

7/10

Link: Yep yep, it's definitely there!

5/5

Contact: 3 contact methods, pretty good


4/5

Total: 75/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: dinner and a thrift store, was great! You really can get great stuff at the thrift stores :-D.

Favorite Quote: "it's not even time for regis and kelly yet," too funny.

Comments: I really think your diary has great potential that it just hasn't reached yet. Try a few new ways of contact. Like a Guestmap, or your aim, yahoo, or msn names. Also, try to get someone to help you with the navagation box, maybe make it a little bigger so that the scroll bars don't show up. I really enjoyed reading your diary, thanks for letting me review it!

Reviewed By:: Judith

<< >>