Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

unika

this.is.me

Content: For the most part I enjoyed reading your diary, though at some points it became a little uninteresting. When you talked about how you weren't sure if you should get your diary reviewed because it was mostly about David, I think you made a good point. David was a huge portion of your diary, but then there were a few entries in a row where you didn't even mention his name. Those entries were good. They were more interesting than the David entries. There were also a lot of entries about computer trouble, and a lot of short entries.

Content Score: 25/40

Layout: The layout is beautifully simple. I really like it. The only real problem I had was the "Rate me on BlogHop.com" part. That could go on another page, maybe with your links. The navigation was great except for the "before" and "after" being under >journal<. That could be a little confusing to the less observant.

Layout Score: 18/20

Emotions: There was a bunch of "oh I love you" or "Oh, I'm so sad that I'm gonna cry forever" and I liked that. I enjoyed the fact that you could express your emotions without extremes. The way you express them is very unique. Though I'd enjoy hearing more about you, and less about David.

Emotions Score: 16/20

Extras: Well, you have the Links page, with your friends' diaries and review sites. You have the books page, where you list books you've read. However, I think you could have a little more extras. Maybe you could have a "fun" link or something where you could add polls, or web sites you go to when you're bored, or even an "About Me" page. Something to keep your readers hooked.

Extras Score: 5/10

Link: Yep yep, on the links page!

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: The basic three, guestbook, email, and notes, maybe spice it up with a Guestmap or AIM/Yahoo/MSN/ICQ name/number.

Contact Score: 4/5

Total: 73/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I really liked Web Cam Adventures. It showed a crazy side of you, that I would totally read every day!

Favorite Quote: Since I can't be spanish, I decided to make up my own name for myself. Mine is: Se�orita Rebecca Maria Gonzalez. Ashley's is Se�orita Ramona Zuri�e Garcia. Yes, how lovely the names are.

I just thought I'd add that.

Comments: I enjoyed reading about the "Divas" thing, that was kinda cool. I also enjoyed your ability to use scripture in your daily life, not many people can do that. You aren't afraid to offend people with your religion, and that's cool :). I hope you enjoy your review, you might want to re-review after you get more entries. That way the reviewer will understand more about you.

Reviewed By:: Judith

<< >>