Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Megin-Says

bunny.girl.sex.appeal

Content: Anyone who reads your diary ought to immediately recognize the fact that you're a great writer. You talk a lot about how you're feeling. The way you write enables the reader to feel as if they know you on a very personal level. You talk about things you want; things you need; feel; love; loved... You talk about your children, and your husband. And you talk directly to people in certain entries. I found that quite interesting. I don't think I've seen too many people do that. I really like that idea.
You're a very dedicated diarist. You update your diary very regularly. It's not always a huge entry. Sometimes you shake things up and just write one sentence summing your feelings up.
I really like the way you write. There's just something new and refreshing about it. I also enjoy the fact that there's an obvious growth in you as a person. I read your diary from start to finish, and I can see that you've grown immensely. You're stronger, and more confident. It's always nice to see something like that. I have complete confidence that you're going to find what it is that you need to make you completely happy. You deserve it. ( 38/40 )

Layout: Hooray for self-designed layouts. Let me start off by saying how much I love your layout. You did a great job! The picture is perfect, and I really like the colour scheme. You've taught youself HTML very well. The links are all working --which made me smile even more. It's just a very neat and clean design. There aren't any garish colours screaming at me, and damnit, I just can't say enough good things about it. ( 20/20 )

Emotions: You know yourself so well. Most people would kill to have the kind of self-awareness that you possess. You dig deep into your emotions and you force yourself to expose your weaknesses. You edit just enough to keep the reader curious, and for the most part there's not a gross amount of over-sharing. You've got this emotion-thing down! I admire your complete candor. Great job in this area. ( 20/20 )

Extras: Links to tons of interesting places; Reviews; Rings; Cast; Imood; Bravenet counter; link to frozen kiss. ( 8/10 )

Link: On the "reviews" page. Right where it should be. It's even a cute little button! ( 5/5 )

Contact: Email, Guestbook, Notes, Messenger contacts. You're reachable. ( 5/5 )

Total: ( 96/100 )

Extra:

Favorite Entry: It was a toss-up between this entry and this one. I love the first one because I swear I've said those exact words to myself before. You're so easy to relate to! And the second one ended up on the favorites because I love how expressive you are in it. You made me feel like it was one of my memories. Amazing.

Favorite Quote: I should kill him and take his job. From this entry. I was drinking water when I read that, and I had to try really hard not to spit it out. Something about it just struck me as funny. I think it's the way it's placed in the entry. Perfect.

Some days I feel like I've woken up in the wrong person... From this entry. Brilliantly worded.

Comments: Well, I feel I should let you know that I reviewed your diary whilst listening to Scarlet's Walk. It just felt right. You're obviously a big Tori-fan, and her music lends itself well to your writing. I also feel that I should tell you how much I admire the fact that you've got such a desire to go back to school. I truly hope that you get the chance to fulfill your dreams. And I hope that the rough patches you've gone through smooth themselves out enough that you find happiness. Keep writing, I really enjoy your awesome style!

Reviewed by: Lindsay

<< >>