Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

allicious

Ballet Shoes

Content: You have a great thing going for you, you love dancing and even if people tell you you aren't good you do it anyway. That's the greatest thing in the world. Knowing what you love and doing it no matter what people say. In this entry, I knew exactly how you felt. That has happened to me many of times in my dancing carrer. It will happen again too. You'll get your chance to do pre-point. You just don't want to do it too soon. It's horrible.

I can really relate to most of your diary because you seem a lot like me. I relate to you a lot but I can't really get into your entries. You are still young mind you and you still have your whole life to write in stuff like this. (I do too, I'm not trying to sound like I'm so much older than you but I'm just saying) You could work more on your spelling. I saw quite a few spelling errors when I was reading. You really write about your day and what went on when you were in school. I see those entries and then I came to this entry. It really caught me off guard for some reason. You wrote that very well and you used very good words. From reading that I would have never guessed you were twelve years old!! You sounded much older.

All in all, I agreed with allizonia, your entries made me smile. They were about how you liked boys and how you thought boys liked you (maybe?!) and stuff. Everyone goes through that and I think it's great you write about that and want people to think your diary is interesting. Don't write for other people, girlie, write for yourself!! That's what makes your diary yours and no one elses. You write for you and if people like it...that's awesome and if they don't, who cares?! You wrote about it because you felt like it and wanted to. Keep up the good attitude with dancing and everything else in life, you'll go far. Good luck

Content Score: 28/40

Layout: So, so, cute!! I love this layout. I am a dancer so I tend to really love when someone has a dancing layout or something to do with dancing. This is one of the cutest ones I've seen. It gives you enough room to put everything you want on there and it doesn't look crowded or bad. The colors all blend really well with the picture. The whole layout is a really cute idea and it fits you. You are a dancer and that's awesome. Dancing is one of the greatest things I've done.

One thing I saw is that you might want to archive your older entries. You have tons of entries and it looks a bit odd having to scroll so far down. It helps your diary look a lot nicer and it's really not hard. I'll be glad to help if you have any questions. That's really the only thing I see wrong or that I don't like about this layout. Everything else is awesome.

Layout Score: 18/20

Emotions: Emotions aren't really your strongest point. You don't really write with too much emotion. There is a tiny bit there but I don't think you've reached that state where it's great to just spill your thoughts into your diary. You still write and hope readers enjoy, we've all done it, don't feel bad. You get past that point and don't care and write what is truly coming from your heart. That's the greatest part about the diary. That's what diaries are for right?

Emotions Score: 5/20

Extras: Cast, a little bio, loves, hates, aim, Blog Tools, lots and lots more!

Extras Score: 11/10

Link: Yeah! It's there.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: 4 ways, e-mail, notes, guestbook, and AIM! Awesome awesome awesome.

Contact Score: 4/5

Total: 71/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was cute!!

Favorite Quote: I didn't have one

Comments: You have a start of a great diary here. Keep working on your emotions and things like that. Even if nothing like that is happening, write about something important to you that you could easliy write about. It doesn't take a lot and you'll get a lot better. Good luck with everything and I'll come back!

Reviewed By:: Lyndsey

<< >>