Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

munchkin02

MuNcHkIn�s JoUrNaL

Content: My First impression of your diary was WOW. You write so much with such great mechanics and so much intellect.

After a good, there�s always a bad.

Although you use terrific grammar I think your style of writing isn�t as one of a kind as I want it to be. It�s full of regular English with no specialness to it. Another thing, you don�t have a distinctive vocabulary nor does your choice in words seem to be unique.

In one entry you wrote about how diary reviews review ticked you off. You were complaining about what the reviewer said but you have to realize that everything the reviewer is saying is because you asked them to. You did ask for the review and the reviewer did take time off their hands to give you a review. So next time you get a bad review, you shouldn�t rant about it, you should be thankful for the constructive criticism.

You talk about Tim and awful lot, but I understand that because that�s probably the greatest thing in your life. I know in my diary, I talk about a specific guy an awful lot. All the things you say about him should show any guy that you like them a lot.

You have sporadic updates but you also have many multiples. (35/40)

Layout: A simple layout thanks to J designs. The colors don�t clash and the guestbook matches. I like it. But your layout is a little boring. Maybe some more images will help. (18/20)

Emotions: In some entries you show a little more emotions than others. You always seem to show anger when you talk about your mother. I know how you must feel because I have a father who acts the same way. (18/20)

Extras: You�ve got many photos and some stuff about you. Not that much, but try a chatter box or something. (8/10)

Link: The link is there. (5/5)

Contact: You have e-mail, notes, and a guestbook, try AIM or something. (3/5)

Total: (87/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry This entry is the letter to Tim. I thought it was the cutest letter ever.

Favorite Quote: "If your dick goes anywhere near an opening on her body, I will drop kick your ass to China." I thought this quote was so funny.

Comments: I enjoyed reading your diary, I loved reading about Tim.

You can join the Sweet Silver Diary Ring

Reviewed by: Thi

<< >>