Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

anifish

anifish- the big fish will eat me.

Content: I love your writing. You write so well, not just in the grammar and sentence structure sense, but also in the actual meaning behind your words. I found myself nodding in agreement when you spoke of an insight or philosophy of yours, and I was so intrigued by the way you describe things and tell stories. Your entries are long, but they're interesting enough that I didn't get bored. You write about such a large variety of things, instead of the simple day-to-day happenings. I really appreciate your diary. (40/40)

Layout: Wow you like fish! I like the little paragraph in your template, and I think the whole pictures-of-fish thing is cute, and it's good that you have little tags to explain which link takes you where. It was confusing at first, though. I couldn't find a link to your profile, I could only access it through your notes page. Perhaps the link is there somewhere but I looked and looked and can't find it. That bugs me because the profile is the first thing I look at. Who made your template and where did you find the images? I have a feeling you created the template, but I can't give you full credit if it's not stated. Nice imood. (8/20)

Emotions: Pretty good with emotions, but a couple of times you could have expanded more deeply. However, you seem like a calm person that handles things well and doesn't need to rant and rave like a monkey to vent. You have positive emotion, too. This entry had great feeling. (18/20)

Extras: Oodles and oodles! (15/10)

Link: Yep, nice button too :) (5/5)

Contact: Notes, e-mail. How about a guestbook, tagboard, guestmap? (3/5)

TOTAL SCORE: 89/100

Fave Entry: This one. I just found myself saying, "You go girl!"

Fave Quote: "I gave them both the advice that some people are just worth chasing after." If only people would see that.

Comments: Keep writing; you have a talent for it! :)

You are eligible to join the SILVER diaryring at SweetReviews!

Reviewed by Linda

<< >>