Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

annachan

darkangelz5

CONTENT: I very much enjoyed your diary. More often than not, you do write day-to-day events. What I really enjoyed, were the very passionate entries to which you steered the reviewers. Those were very insightful. I like that you were able to let loose, and just basically scream. I really identified with you in this entry. Boy, do I know how that feels- all take and no give. It's just human nature to get angry about it. I understood very much what you said about reviewers expecting so much bloody emotion. I don't really want to read about someone who constantly belches forth how unhappy they are, and how the world screws them over and all that jazz. I think you strike a healty balance between coversation and emotion. Well done.

Content Score: 37/40

LAYOUT: Awesome layout designed by none other than YOU! I love it. Way back you have a different design than the Shannon Doherty offering, but it was also very well done. I always am in such awe of people who have that talent to design layouts such as yourself. I like the simple drop-box navigation, and the font is simple and easy to read. There is a serenity about the whole template that is relaxing. I like it. I appreciate the way you have your archives done so well. I don't really like the lack of unity in your layout. There seems to be too many different templates used throughout. That's just my opinion; it's your diary.

Layout Score: 20/20

EMOTIONS: As discussed above, you provided the reviewers with many enties strictly for the purpose of emotion. Well done, and you accomplished the goal.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: Wow! Do you ever have extras! I appreciate the way you condensed them into one clean page, and explained each one's meaning. Good job!

Extras Score: 12/10

LINK:Nicely Linked!

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: You're definately "contactable"! Two guestbooks, notes, email, IM, and a TagBoard.

Contact Score: 6/5

TOTAL SCORE: 100/100

EXTRA:

Favorite Entry: I liked this one . You really poured your heart out here. Good job.

Favorite Quote:"Maybe there is no destiny at all... maybe destinies are all in our imagination. Something that little kids think about to live in endless happiness, like in fairy tales. Do we decided our own destiny? Or do we just live one that's already planned out?"

Comments: You have a very nice diary, and I think that you have a talent as not only a writer, but that you are a thinker. I hope that makes sense to you.

REVIEWED BY: Leslie Irene

<< >>