Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

melieann

thru the arch

Content: First off, all the non-captalizations aren�t working out for me. I always get confused and I don�t know where and when the next sentence starts. But it�s good that you put periods because I would be SO lost.

You can definitely tell that you love your family. You talk about how much you love them so much. And your little counter thing on the bottom that says when your daughter, Laura becomes 18 is so cute. She�s getting older, and you are probably having a hard time grasping it. You seem like the perfect mother, nice, caring, and fun. I wish my mother was fun.

I thought this entry was pretty funny. I, too, yell at my mother for no apparent reason, and I feel so bad for it. It�s typical for sixteen-year-olds to get mood swings, so don�t worry about your daughter.

Also, this entry was so exciting. I cant believe it�s that hard to raise a teen. My parents never had that much trouble with me. (35/40)

Layout: This is a very interesting layout. I�m assuming the pictures on the top of the layout are the people on your cast page. I like how you put your signature on the bottom. It�s beautiful. The links on the side were kind of bunch up together, and I�m not a big fan of that. The colors are nice, and very light on the eyes, which is good. (12/20)

Emotions: You show a LOT of emotions. It�s so interesting reading them. I love hope you explain things, you make it sound funny and interesting. You don�t right about your day but you talk about what�s on your mind, I love that. (20/20)

Extras: You have a LOT of extras. (10/10)

Link: Yes, yes you did. (5/5)

Contact: Very stalkable. (5/5)

Total: (87/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: this is my favorite entry. It was sad, entertaining, and eventful.

Favorite Quote: this didn't need to happen to andrew. the signs were all there. signs so loud and bright that you couldn't say you didn't see them. where was the principal, his teachers, his mother? and why didn't i take the time that night he knocked on my door. Such a quote shows so much emotions.

Comments: I love your diary! I was GREAT!!! I love reading them. I read them all. It was very entertaining, I�m coming back! You may join the sweet silver ring!

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>