Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Re-review

Old Review

ransgirl15

---> I Will Let You Down. I Will Mkae You Hurt <---

CONTENT: Your writing is so deep. It's so touching and I really like it. I kept reading and reading your entries. I never wanted to stop!! Your writing has improved so much sinse the last time I reviewed your diary. You write so deep and so true. You tell how you feel so well and what you want to happen. You write a lot about the X on your wrist or about this guy you want to notice you. Most of the time when teenagers *even myself* write like that, I think it's boring. You make it not boring, you don't say....Oh well this hot guy I think likes me and blah blah blah. You use real words and really tell how you feel. That takes a lot. It's awesome!! You've improved so much on the way you write. I read a couple of the early entries and the ones of the later ones that I really liked. You have very much improved and for the better. Awesome job!

Content Score: 40/40

LAYOUT: I think this layout fits you very well. It's dark and pretty. The picture is a very pretty picture. It can be depressing though. I like how it gives you lots of room to add extra links and guestbook entries and a tag-board. One thing though, your cast and photo links don't work. You will want to archive your older entries too. That's one of my big pet peeves on layouts, they have to have archived entries. If you fix those things, it will be an awesome layout!

Layout Score: 13/20

EMOTIONS: So much emotion. You get a perfect score in this part. You write with so much emotion and I love it!! Your entries are full of emotion and feeling. Emotion is your middle name.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: So many extras!! Lots and lots. Your All About Me page was very informative.

Extras Score: 13/10

LINK: Yep, the link is there, and it works fine

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: e-mail, notes and guestbook.

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 96/100

Awesome job!

The reason it wasn't too high is because of your archives and you just don't have a lot of extras! If you put some extras in and make touch-ups on your layout, you'll have a perfect diary!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This one, I'm so sorry that you felt like that. This entry was so touching and you wrote it so well. I just loved it.

And also this one.

Favorite Quote: Make sacrifices in the name of love

Comments: Your writing is so great. You have found your writing voice and I have a feeling it's just going to get better from here. You have improved so much and defenetly for the better. Keep it up and I'm going to add you to my buddy list I like it so much now!! I hope you like your review and keep writing how you write. Never loose your voice.

Good luck!

You are able to join the Sweet Gold Ring and the Favorite Diary Ring!!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>