Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

shnookerrs

Hinani: Here Am I

CONTENT: You are in college, which means that you have had tons of years to write. Which is good....The first entry was very amusing. Your writing is very true but you always seem to put in there that you are called to the standard of Jesus Christ. You are a very Christian woman I think that's great. It really shows in your writing how much you love God.

You write so truthful and so to God that it's very great to read. I love reading your entrys. They aren't full of emotion but there is enough of your feelings there to really get across what you feel and what you are meaning by it. I think I read about more than half of your entrys and I don't think I didn't find one I didn't like! ; )

Content Score: 30/40

LAYOUT: This layout isn't bad. I really like the blue and the fish. I really like the meaning of the layout. I think it's awesome you are a devoted Christian. Sinse you made it and the story behind it is awesome I have to give you credit. The little welcome sign at the top is very cute by the way! ; ) One thing though, you should really have next and previous buttons at the bottom or top. It is a pain to have to go back to the archives every time I want to read another entry!

Layout Score: 15/20

EMOTIONS: You do have some emotion. You tell how you feel about a lot of things. It's not way too much emotion but there is enough there to make it readable and enjoyable! Good job!

Emotions Score: 15/20

EXTRAS: You really don't have too many extras. I would try and add a bio and a cast page. Those are always great to have. You could even get a guestmap and make a reviews page to put our buttons on. There are so many extras you can have!! I would look at adding some to your diary! It makes it more interesting.

Extras Score: 3/10

LINK: Yep, the link is there, and it works fine

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: e-mail, notes and guestbook.

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 73/100

The reason it wasn't too high is because of your archives and you just don't have a lot of extras! If you put some extras in and make touch-ups on your layout, you'll have a perfect diary!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I think that this was one of my favorite entrys. God does have a plan for you and it will be the best.

Favorite Quote: As far as a little more serious: I am convinced that filling up the bathtub with lavendar aromatherapy bath bubbles, settling in, and reading a great book has got to be one of the best passtimes in the world

Comments: You have a very good diary here. Your writing is very good and you portray how you feel very well. Your layout fits you perfectly! And it's just good. One thing you might want to do is archive your older entries!! If you need any help please contact me and I'd be more than happy to help you! I hope you enjoy your diary and keep up the good work.

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>