Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

arifoxhawk

Even angels need to rest their wings. Here's where I rest mine.

Content: After reading a few of your more recent entries, I became a little overwhelmed with all the things that are going on in your life right now. Though I cannot relate to it, it was very interesting to read and learn about. I really don't want to comment too much on it because I really don't know too much about divorce. I guess I could relate because my parents are divorced, and I guess that's what sucked me into your diary. Your entries were long, detailed, and completely in depth of your life's situation. I really enjoyed reading your diary. I'll be sure to come back and read all of it! (40/40)

Layout: A Lissy design with naviagtion and such on the left, an angel image to the right on top, and the entry below. Very clean, and organized. I can see how your layout would relate to your entries. I guess, something wonderful and beautiful like an angel (or love), suddently "faltering" and becoming unruly (like divorce i suppose). Anyway, I can't really explain it, but I understand and that's all that matters! I like the layout alot, but I wish that the short descrition title didn't overlap the date and time. That kind of aggrivated me for some reason...But it's ok. (19/20)

Emotions: I am thinking that is an understatement. Your diary is swarming with emotions. Mostly about your husband and his ways, and your thoughts on that. I liked this one where you told him you were filing for divorce. Even though it wasn't filled with emotion like the others, it was an intense situation and it made me understand what you were going through. Best of luck on that. You have an amazing vocabulary (well, for 25 i shouldn't be suprised). Brav-o on making good use of your diary...I envy the incredible amount of emotion and thought you put into it! I'm giving you extra points! (25/20)

Extras: I-Mood, Daily reads, 73 random things, cast, rings. yada yada yada. (10/10)

Link: Yep. Its there, and working juuuust fine! (5/5)

Contact: Email and Guestbook. (5/5)

Total: (104/100) Awesome Job!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This one. It was really intense and kind of suspensful..I felt your pain there.

Favorite Quote: From my favorite entry of course...

It�s going to be a nightmare from hell, and all I can do is walk through it.

Comments: I really enjoyed reading your diary. I hope all goes well with all the decisions you are making. Best wishes and keep up the amazing diary!

Reviewed by: Heather

<< >>