Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

babydollxoxo

i melt everytime you look at me that way

Content: I found that a lot of you entries are short updates, instant messages, and surveys that you took, like this. You also tend to leave messages for friends as entries. But I went back and read some of your entries from February and found that you really opened up, especially here. You write about Chris A LOT, but it's not as boring as you think. I find it really sweet. And this was incredible. What a long entry! I'm impressed!

Overall, I think you wrote really well, except for a few very short entries in July. (35/40)

Layout: Your layout is so great! I could tell from your entries that you change it a lot, but I think you should stick with this one. It's simple, it's not crowded, there's a place for everything. Again, it looks great. Another beautiful Alee Design. All of the links work perfectly. I also love that you have a matching guestbook. I can tell you worked very hard on this! (20/20)

Emotion: Your main inspiration for writing seems to be Chris the majority of the time, but you do a great job of sharing your emotions when it comes to him. A+ in the emotions department. (20/20)

Extras: A lot of extras ("love story", bio, cast, 101 facts, photos, disclaimer, etc.). However, I noticed that you don't have any rings, which was a surprise. But overall, I was impressed. (8/10) Link: Yep, it's there! (5/5)

Contact: Four different ways to reach you, looks good. (5/5)

Total: 93/100 Good Job! You can join the Sweet Gold Diaryring!

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: I'm Not Sorry

Favorite Quote: "So, I'm not sorry for anything I have done with Chris, and I never will be. No matter what happens.

Comments: I just love your site! The layout is very impressive!

Reviewed by: Meggin

<< >>