Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

babygurlee01

yOu sAy Im A fLiRt LiKe It'S a BaD tHiNg!

Content: This is how about almost every entry goes:

Lunch: I ate! LOL!

PE: We ran.

Stuff like that. You don't write with real words you use "tha" and "em" and stuff like that. Which is really annoying, and your title does ThIs. One thing that we said in the rules that we really dont' like but I'll work with it. You're a typical teenager. Nothing really exciting is written in this diary. You write in it for day to day stuff and just write to write. You put no feeling into what you are putting. It's like you are just writing words not any feelings. I dance, and I'm going to use an example. When you dance you can do one of two things, go through the movements and be done with it, or dance the dance and work the best as you can be. You are doing choice number one. Your writing just really seems to bug me. Sorry...(5/40).

Layout: Wow, one word. CRAMPED!!! You need to do something about this layout ASAP! I don't like layouts with swirls on them anyway and I'm not really crazy about this color blue. You have so much stuff at the bottom of your layout, it's really not nessisary. You have so much stuff, you should make a page put that on the site and then make a link to that page. This layout just really bugs me for some reason. I know you are 13, I'm 13 too, but really, look at it!! I'm not trying to sound harsh but it just really bugs me when people have really messy layouts.

(5/20).

Emotions: I couldn't see any. Just a typical kid writing to write in a diary. Not for emotions (0/20).

Extras: Too many to name (10/10).

Link: It's there. One suggestion....you might want to make a reviews page and put the links to all the review sites on there and then make a link to that page. It's a lot more neat that way. (5/5).

Contact: The usual (5/5).

Total: 30/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: n/a

Favorite Quote: n/a

Comments: Write with some feeling!! I know you are probably thinking I'm really rude but your writing was boring. Most of it. You write with lots of 'r' and 'u' you don't write out whole words. Try finding something you love or something that means a lot to you and writing one entry just on that. It would get your feelings out and make your diary more interesting.

Good luck

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>