Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

cherrychoco

Love Me

Content: Wow, you writing is very very emotional. The first couple of entrys I read just left me staring at the computer screen. You write so beatifully, you write so deeply. The entry about how you were walking in the rain and talking to God about how you really loved him and belived in him. That is awesome, I love to hear that someone really trusts and believes in God.

The way you write wants me to start at the begging of your diary and just read and read and read. It keeps me hooked and wanted more on every entry, I absolutly love it!! (40/40).

Layout: I think that this is a really cute layout. You made it yourself but were inspired by someone else's past layouts. I think it's really cool you used pictures of yourself insted of just some random girl. That's cool!! I would love to be able to design my own template, but I seem to be HTML challenged.

Anyway, I love the colors and everything. It just flows really well, it's a pretty calm layout which I really like. Keep up the good work.(20/20).

Emotions: You write with so much emotion. You can tell the reader exactly how you feel. The way you describe something like in this entry...was awesome. You have a great talent for writing. (20/20).

Extras: Lots!! (10/10).

Link: A little hard to find at first, but yes, I did find it and it does work. (5/5).

Contact: The usual (5/5).

Total: 100/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Inspiring was my favorite entry. I was just awesome.

And I loved Myself & I. It was very touching and I feel like that too sometimes.

Favorite Quote:

Comments: Keep on writing! I will be back to see what else you are writing. You have a great talent. Never loose it! It's awesome!

Great job!

You are able to join the Sweet Platinum Diary Ring and the Sweet Reviews Favorite Diary Ring!!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>