Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

breakthedark

//b r e a k the Dark//d e a t h of Our Grace//

Content:

So I�m wondering, is this a place for you to do prose? Or is this you writing about your life in a prose form, Like an omniscient view of your life.

You don�t have that many entries, but you�re writing skill is unbelievable. I enjoyed reading what you had to say.

I�d say you have a talent for writing, but I was still unsure as to how you were using your diary.(27/40)

Layout: Whoa, creepy side photo, with the girl� I LIKE IT! It�s very dark, but at the same time what you write works with it. (20/20)

Emotions: You�re emotions in your writing is unbelievable, it was like it reached out and gripped me by my heart forcing me to keep reading. Freaky huh? (23/20)

Extras: Links to other diaries, other review sites, all kinds of stuff. Good Job. (10/10)

Link: *points* There it is. I see it. (5/5)

Contact:Notes, E-mail, Guestbook� I�d say I could contact you if I needed to. (5/5)

Total: (90/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was great, It gripped me.

Favorite Quote: There is a definite magical element to the introduction of a new person in your small little life.

Comments:Alright, I confess, I am a retard. After looking over your site for a 9th time, convinced I had to read it over, afraid I might have missed something, I found what your diary is all about, its memories. Also, you can join the sweet gold rings if ya want.

Reviewed by:: Jennie

<< >>