Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

catercow

I have a feeling that you don't care...

Content: I basically read all of your July entries because you don't update too often. Things started off a bit slow that way. You basically write a daylog, and I'm not sure what the point of this entry you tell about a frustrating trip to Blockbuster, but you make it sound like missing your TV show is the end of all life. No offense, but it's hard to keep interest.br>

Content Score: 20/40

Layout: It's sad that a girl my age has been trapped into liking Orlando Bloom. I like your layout, it is a kymdesign. The box keeps things tight together, and your navigation isn't difficult to use. The only problem I have is that the font in your entries is a bit too light. My eyes got tired from it, but I still liked it.

Layout Score: 17/20

Emotions: I have to be honest. You're entries were not the type that really can contain emotion. I found a couple that had a spark, but they weren't very long, and I don't feel like I know anything about you. You write about things can can really have feeling, put some time into them.

Emotions Score: 12/20

Extras: Rings, self design, cast, reviews, quizzes, and more.

Extras Score: 10/10

Link: On review page.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Guestbook, notes, tagboard.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 69/100

Extras:

Comments:I know you're young, but may people could say the same about me. You write a lot for yourself and you friends. That is what a diary is about, but I know you want to reach an audience. Keep it up.

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>