Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

dadeeli

*

Content: Your entries are mainly about your day to day life. You write well, but I found your entries hard to get into simpley because they were just about your day. I liked how cheerful most of your entries were though, your diary was refreshing to read. I just found it a little dull because I don't know you. I think your diary is your place to think over your day and keep a record of what's been happening. (10/40)

Layout: You designed it yourself, which, as a fellow designer, I applaud you for. I love the image, very cute. However, I do have a few suggestions....I found the font a little too big, maybe a smaller size would look better, also the navigation was a bit cluttered and made it hard to find everything. The image moved down the page when I scrolled which was interesting but made the menu really hard to read. I'm not a huge fan of green by itself, I found the background color a little annoying after while. I loved how you thought this up yourself though, it just needs a little more work me thinks. (12/20)

Emotions:There wasn't much emotion in your entries since your entries were just about day to day stuff. I really couldn't get into how you were feeling at all!(3/20)

Extras: A bunch (12/10)

Link: Yup, it's there and it works. I liked the page for all your reviews. (5/5)

Contact: Lots of ways(5/5)

Total: (47/100) =0)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I liked this one just because the bear was adorable

Favorite Quote: I didn't have a favorite quote.

Comments: I think you have a good diary for you. If writing just day to day entries works for you, go right ahead. Good work on the layout, it just needs a few adjustments.

Reviewed by: Nicola

<< >>