Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

danglemyfeet

my epiphany

Content: I didn't see an entry longer than a paragraph until I got here. Not that we don't all have out boring short days, but I wanted to really read and get to know you. I feel a bit robbed of the experience of your diary. But then, suddenly BOOM! you write a kick ass entry, which is especially cool because you didn't want to post it. We all know cramps are not the most interesting subject, but you talk about more then that, and I even giggled on the inside.


Content Score: 35/40

Layout: A layout by This entry made me want to cry. Honey, if you lose ten more pounds, you'll end up dead. Your doctor is right, you can't be that skinny. Please, don't kill yourself like that, you're beautiful on the inside and the outside. Before I get off my soapbox, I want you to know that you should find help.
As for the rest of your diary *tear* it's hard to read. You either have boring the hey, I'm alive entries, or heart-felt sobing entries.

Emotions Score: 19/20

Extras: Cast, fav entries, slam book, site of the month, word of the day, etc...

Extras Score: 10/10

Link: Yep.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: E-mail, notes, & guestbook.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 90/100 You can join the Gold Ring

Extras:

Favorite Quote: "What do I wish for with every fallen eyelash, with every bolt of lightning, with every new penny and every lost tooth? Love... True love. Well, no- I USED to wish for true love, back when I believed in it. Now I look out the window and wonder how "loving" couples become such good actors."

Comments:Everytime I see the dairy of a person who has an eating disorder, it hurts. Please eat, and get well, you're too great of a person and a mind to loose..

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>