Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

dani-lou

This is me�

Content:

I love how you stick to one subject per entry most of the time.

Although your entries aren�t confusing, they are somewhat boring. Only about ten entries pulled my attention.

You have a lot of things like articles and poems written by other people. I enjoy reading them, but what I would enjoy more is reading articles or poems written by you.

You have recent skips that last for over 2 days. That�s not good. But a lot of the time you have multiples, and that is good. So, everything evens out.(30/40)

Layout: it�s very blinding. the entry runs onto the picture. I don�t know if you purposely did that, or you just erased a few numbers on your template but it looks wrong. The colors are all hard to get use to and I kept having ot highlight the entry in order to read it. (15/20)

Emotions: You definitely show emotions. (20/20)

Extras: MANY MANY MANY!!! (8/10)

Link: I can�t seem to find it. Report back to me when you do though. (0/5)

Contact:you�re really stalkable. (5/5)

Total: (78/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This is such a funny entry!! The rules are hilarious.

Favorite Quote: Don't dismiss your dreams; to be without dreams is to be without hope; to be without hope is to be without purpose.

Comments:I don�t really know what to say. You write really well, but I just couldn�t get into it. a lot of the time you write about the same thing.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>