Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

my-last-word

april showers bring may flowers

Content: Your entries are very capturing. You caught me with everyword you were writing. You wrote so deep and so for yourself to get your feelings out that I coudln't stop reading. On entries that you aren't writing your deepest feelings you write about your day and what you did. You talk a lot in a few of the latest entries how you are lost for words about what this guy did to you. Those entries were so great. You write so well and it's amazing how much feeling you put into what you are saying! I loved reading every word of your diary. (38/40)

Layout: This is such a cute spring layout. The flowers at the bottom are so pretty and I really like it. I think the navigation is in a weird spot and the font is sort of small. But, it's very cute and I don't see any broken links or anything way out of wack! The link to the designer was sort of hard to find....it's in a weird spot. It's so cute though! : ) (18/20)

Emotions: Yes, yes, yes!! Emotions are so plentiful in your diary. You write with emotions in most of the entries I read, about all of them really. You have such a sense for writing with really deep emotions on how you feel. That's what makes a diary so awesome! (19/20)

Extras: Lots and lots! (8/10)

Link: Oh, It�s there (5/5)

Contact: All I can find are notes and e-mail. I would get a guestbook, those things are so handy!! They are so fun to play with too. (3/5)

Total: (91/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This one, this one and last but not least, this one. They were all very well written.

Favorite Quote: this girl will kill herself if she has to look at anything else to do with russian history

infact, anything remotely connected to russia

except vodka...

Comments: You have a very nice diary here. I was hooked the first word that I read. It's so deep and very emotional. I really love it. Keep it up!!

You are able to join the SWEET GOLD Diary Ring!! Awesome job.

Reviewed by:: Lyndsey

<< >>