Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

puresunshine

Frozen inside without your love

Content:

Wow. I am in total amazement. Your writing is SO beautiful! I am hooked in. I can�t get enough. I wanted to read it all, but then I went to your older page. And I found that there are probably over two hundred entries! But, from what I�ve read, its all so damn great.

I love how you stick to one subject most of the time. It�s easy to catch on. You�re entries are SO long. But because they are so interesting, I don�t mind at all.

I know what you mean about the about who is reading your diary. I hate it when people read it and yet, they don�t sign or anything to show that they read it.

Overall, everything was good. I love reading your entries. (40/40)

Layout: I don�t know who made your layout. Whoever it is, you should say it. maybe I missed it. but your layout really matches how you are always feeling. I�m going to give you a plus because I love Evanescence. (15/20)

Emotions: I Don�t even need to complain about you having enough emotions. You have so much emotions, that sometimes I feel as if I am in your mind. (22/20)

Extras: You have links to your friends live journals, but not much of other things. (8/10)

Link: Oh, It�s there (5/5)

Contact: You have tag, e-mail, and book. Good enough (5/5)

Total: (95/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This is my favorite entry. It�s a good poem

Favorite Quote: What is it about someone that makes you love them? With me there are two types of love, a love you have for your family and friends, and the love you have for someone so special that it makes you smile just saying their name.

Comments: I LOVE YOUR DIARY! It�s great! It�s pulled me in so much. I�m going to continue to read your diaries. OH! And you are able to join the Sweet Gold Diary Ring!

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>