Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

not-alive

You�re drunk with your tradition that has no validity

*re-review*

Content:

First impression was better than last time. The first entry I read was a story about Cathy. It�s a good story. I was impressed.

I still think your writing is nice. I think I�m beginning to enjoy it a little more because you don�t change subjects as much.

I like the way you do the �Song of the Moment� thing. It�s a perfect way to show people how you�re feeling, what you�re thinking, or just what�s in your CD player.

You update more, that�s always good. You skip several days, but you always have multiples. That�s always good. (35/40)

Layout: This goes to Migraine Designs . It�s nice, but it�s just too plain. There is so much open space, and your entry takes up very little space. You should extend the sizes of your picture and your entry. (18/20)

Emotions: I know you said that your entries are your emotions, and I think that�s just your way of showing them. I still am just getting the first layer of everything. But lately you have been improving, and that�s a plus. (17/20)

Extras: You have several rings on the bottom. (7/10)

Link: Now I see it. (5/5)

Contact: You have guestbook, notes, e-mail, and AIM. GOOD JOB (5/5)

Total: (87/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This is my new favorite entry. I LOVE THE STORY! It really pulled me in.

Favorite Quote: I will carry all the pain inside that you know is buried through the deepest reaches below, the way the wooden floor will always haunt you, this building coloured home.

Comments: This diary is better reading the second time. I�m glad you pointed out everything. Sorry I was too harsh before.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>